Track List: Drake – ‘Nothing Was the Same’


    Drake Nothing Was the Same TheLavaLizard
    Drake’s ‘Nothing Was the Same’ album cover

    Drake has finished his Nothing Was the Same album, wiped his tears and revealed the track list. The 13-track record will arrive in stores on September 24, and includes appearances by several big name guests – Jay-Z, Detail, Big Sean, Majid Jordan and 2 Chainz.

    The latest single from Nothing Was the Same, “Hold On, We’re Going Home”, is currently gaining serious momentum on Urban radio and has thus far climbed to #12 with an audience impressions peak of 16.24 million. Not bad for for a track presenting Drake as an R&B singer instead of just a rapper.

    See the full track list of the rest of the Nothing Was the Same below:

    1. Tuscan Leather
    2. Furthest Thing
    3. Started From the Bottom
    4. Wu-Tang Forever
    5. Own It
    6. Worst Behavior
    7. From Time
    8. Hold On, We’re Going Home (Ft. Majid Jordan)
    9. Connect
    10. The Language
    11. 305 to My City (Ft. Detail)
    12. Too Much
    13. Pound Cake (Ft. Jay Z)/Paris Morton Music 2


    14. Come Thru
    15. All Me (Ft. Big Sean & 2 Chainz)

    Watch the video for Drake’s “Started From the Bottom” below:

    [polldaddy poll=”7373146″]