Track List: Ariana Grande – ‘Yours Truly’


    Ariana Grande Yours Truly album cover TheLavaLizard
    Ariana Grande ‘Yours Truly’ album cover

    Forget the rumours and the speculation because Ariana Grande has finally unveiled the official track list of her debut album, Yours Truly. Set to hit stores on September 3, the record, which is now available for preorder on iTunes, features appearances by Big Sean, Nathan Sykes and Mac Miller.

    Yours Truly only comprises 13 tracks, including the hit songs “The Way” and “Baby I”. As a special treat for Grande’s diverse following, there is also a special “Spanglish” version of the former tune, which will certainly gain her points with MOR fans in the latino demographic. See the full track list below:

    1. Honeymoon Avenue
    2. Baby I
    3. Right There (Ft. Big Sean)
    4. Tattooed Heart
    5. Lovin’ Hit
    6. Piano
    7. Daydreamin’
    8. The Way (Ft. Mac Miller)
    9. You’ll Never Know
    10. Almost Is Never Enough (Ft. Nathan Skyes)
    11. Popular Song
    12. Better Left Unsaid
    13. The Way (Ft. Mac Miller) [Spanglish Version]

    Watch the video for Grande’s “The Way” below:

    Written by Jeremy/Info via Star Media!

    [polldaddy poll=7293878]