Album Stream: John Legend – ‘Love In the Future’


    John Legend Love in the Future TheLavaLizard
    John Legend’s “Love in the Future” album cover

    Forget about simple previews or snippets because John Legend has given his new album, Love In the Future, in its entirety. Featuring appearances by Rick Ross and Stacy Barthe, the record is scheduled to hit stores on September 3; the same say as Tamar Braxton’s Love & War and Ariana Grande’s Yours Truly.

    Love In the Future was executive produced by Legend’s G.O.O.D. Music leader, Kanye West, and Dave Tozer. If you enjoy the 16 tracks on the standard edition of the album, be sure to preorder your copy on iTunes today. Listen to Love In the Future below:

    1. Love In The Future (Intro)
    2. The Beginning…
    3. Open Your Eyes
    4. Made To Love
    5. Who Do We Think We Are (Ft. Rick Ross)
    6. All Of Me
    7. Hold On Longer
    8. Save The Night
    9. Tomorrow
    10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
    11. Dreams
    12. Wanna Be Loved
    13. Angel (Interlude) (Ft. Stacy Barthe)
    14. You & I (Nobody In The World)
    15. Asylum
    16. Caught Up

    [polldaddy poll=”7355945″]