Album Cover & Track List: K. Michelle – ‘Rebellious Soul’


    K. Michelle Rebellious Soul TheLavaLizard
    K. Michelle’s ‘Rebellious Soul’ album cover

    Your eyes aren’t deceiving you; this is really happening. During the action of Love & Hip-Hop Atlanta, K. Michelle unveiled both the cover and track list of her debut album, Rebellious Soul, and the artwork of the set is everything most of us expected from the voluptuous voice of the streets.

    Preceded by the lead single, “V.S.O.P.”, Rebellious Soul will be released on August 13 and will feature contributions by several major industry players, such as Claude Kelly, Chuck Harmony and Jerry Wonda. See the full track list of the album below:

    1. My Life
    2. Damn
    3. I Don’t Like Me
    4. Can’t Raise a Man
    5. V.S.O.P.
    6. Pay My Bills
    7. Sometimes
    8. It’s Too Late
    9. Hate on Her
    10. When I Get a Man
    11. A Mother’s Prayer

    Watch the video for Michelle’s “V.S.O.P.”

    [polldaddy poll=”7252978″]