Chrisette Michele Reveals ‘Better’ Track List


    Chrisette Michele Better TheLavaLizard
    Chrisette Michele’s ‘Better’ album cover

    Chrisette Michele’s Better album was initially due for release on April 30th but its debut was quietly rescheduled. Featuring Wale, 2 Chainz, Bilal and Dunson, the set will now arrive on June 11th and she has wasted no time with the unveiling of its official track list.

    Better is preceded by the singles “Charades (Ft. 2 Chainz)” and “A Couple of Forevers”. Neither song has charted on the Billboard Hot 100 but the material has been lauded by critics and continues to gain momentum on Urban Adult Contemporary radio. See the Better track list below:

    1. Be In Love
    2. A Couple Of Forevers
    3. Let Me Win
    4. Rich Hipster (Ft. Wale)
    5. Love Won Leave Me Out
    6. Interlude (In My Head Better)
    7. Better
    8. Snow
    9. Visual Love
    10. Charades (Ft. 2 Chainz)
    11. Interlude (In My Heart Convo With Boyfriend)
    12. You Mean That Much To Me
    13. Supa
    14. Interlude (In My Bed Sleeping Alone)
    15. Get Through The Night
    16. Can The Cool Be Loved (Ft. Bilal & Dunson)

    Watch the video for Michele’s “A Couple of Forevers” below:

    Thanks Hip-Hop N More!

    [polldaddy poll=7079769]