New Manager Wanted: Ciara Confuses with ‘One Woman Army’ Track List


    Ciara promo TheLavaLizard
    All Ciara can do at this point in her career is laugh.

    Paging all free agents with experience in social media management and public relations: Ciara needs your help. During the last few days, the singer has been sharing parts of her One Woman Army track list but instead of getting her fans excited for the album, she has left many of them confused.

    Ciara kicked off the action by revealing a song name per day but then got overzealous yesterday by flooding her Instagram page with eight additional titles. What really caused confusion among her fans and the few media outlets that still follow her career is that she has yet to confirm the total number of tracks set to appear on One Woman Army.

    Additionally, because Ciara broke the tempo of the news, many people are still unsure whether the songs shared thus far comprise the full track list. The entire debacle was completely mismanaged and lacked proper planning like the rest of Ciara’s career.

    Dear Ciara, the next time you attempt this endeavour, release one title per day at a scheduled time. Also, make a clear announcement regarding the number of songs your fans should expect. Good job cross promoting your Twitter and Instagram pages but consistency is key on social media, and you failed this round.

    See the partial (?) One Woman Army track list below:

    1. I’m Out (Ft. Nicki Minaj)

    2. Sophomore

    3. Body Party

    4. Keep On Lookin’

    5. Read My Lips

    6. Where You Go (Ft. Future)

    7. Super Turnt Up (Ft. Ciara)

    8. DUI

    9. Livin’ It Up

    10. Overdose