Jarell Perry Reveals ‘Simple Things’ Track List


    Jarell Perry Simple Things TheLavaLizard
    Jarell Perry’s ‘Simple Things’ album cover

    Ask and you shall receive. Following the premiere of Jarell Perry’s latest offering, “First Time”, I received several messages requesting additional information about his music. Ironically, the singer responded just in time with the unveiling of his upcoming Simple Things album cover and track list.

    The 16-track Simple Things will be available on March 18th, and will include the lead single, “Getaway”, “Happy 4 U” and “Whiskey A Go Go”. To add a special twist to the mix, Perry enlisted Thurz,┬áNacho Picasso, Locksmith and Torae as featured acts.

    See the full Simple Things track list below:

    1. Win
    2. Awkward
    3. Getaway
    4. 925
    5. Happy 4 U (Ft. Thurz)
    6. Catching Neon
    7. All Aboard
    8. Healing
    9. First Time
    10. ILWYHO
    11. Wake Up
    12. Whiskey A Go Go
    13. Perfect
    14. If It Ain’t Too Late
    Bonus Tracks

    15. First Time (Ft. Nacho Picasso, Locksmith & Torae)

    16. Aviation High (Semi Precious Weapons Cover)

    Watch Perry perform “Getaway” live on AXS Live below:

    [polldaddy poll=6963776]