Bruno Mars Announces ‘Moonshine Jungle Tour’ Dates

    111
    SHARE

    Bruno Mars Moonshine Jungle Tour TheLavaLizard
    Bruno Mars’ ‘The Moonshine Jungle Tour’ poster

    Finally, a tour worth attending. As the world braces itself to endure a barrage of flat notes hurled into the atmosphere via Keyshia Cole and Alicia Keys during their respective concert series, Bruno Mars has announced the dates of his own The Moonshine Jungle Tour, thus giving us a much better option for our money.

    Supported by Ellie Goulding and Fitz and The Tantrums – I love this band – Mars’ Moonshine Jungle Tour will kickoff on June 22nd in Washington D.C. The singer-songwriter will crisscross across the America and Europe throughout the summer before ending his trek on November 9th in Budapest. Tickets for the first shows go on sale from Mach 1st.

    See the full list of Mars’ Moonshine Jungle Tour dates and a promotional video for the venture below:

    North America

    Saturday, June 22, 2013* Washington D.C. Verizon Center Fitz & the Tantrums
    Monday, June 24, 2013* Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center Fitz & the Tantrums
    Wednesday, June 26, 2013* Boston, MA TD Garden Fitz & the Tantrums
    Thursday, June 27, 2013 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena Fitz & the Tantrums
    Saturday, June 29, 2013* New York, NY Barclays Center Fitz & the Tantrums
    Monday, July 01, 2013* Newark Prudential Center Ellie Goulding
    Tuesday, July 02, 2013 Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center Ellie Goulding
    Wednesday, July 03, 2013* Toronto Molson Amphitheatre Ellie Goulding
    Friday, July 05, 2013 Montreal Bell Centre Ellie Goulding
    Wednesday, July 10, 2013 Columbus Value City Arena Ellie Goulding
    Thursday, July 11, 2013 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills Ellie Goulding
    Saturday, July 13, 2013* Chicago, IL United Center Ellie Goulding
    Sunday, July 14, 2013 Minneapolis, MN Xcel Energy Ellie Goulding
    Wednesday, July 17, 2013 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome Ellie Goulding
    Thursday, July 18, 2013 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place Ellie Goulding
    Saturday, July 20, 2013 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena Ellie Goulding
    Sunday, July 21, 2013 Seattle, WA Key Arena Ellie Goulding
    Monday, July 22, 2013 Portland, OR Rose Garden Arena Ellie Goulding
    Wednesday, July 24, 2013* Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Arena Ellie Goulding
    Thursday, July 25, 2013* San Jose, CA HP Pavilion Ellie Goulding
    Saturday, July 27, 2013* Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Ellie Goulding
    Tuesday, July 30, 2013 San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center Ellie Goulding
    Wednesday, July 31, 2013 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center Ellie Goulding
    Friday, August 02, 2013 Salt Lake City, UT Maverik Center Fitz & the Tantrums
    Saturday, August 03, 2013 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Fitz & the Tantrums
    Monday, August 05, 2013* Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheater Ellie Goulding
    Thursday, August 08, 2013 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Ellie Goulding
    Friday, August 09, 2013 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Ellie Goulding
    Saturday, August 10, 2013* Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena Ellie Goulding
    Monday, August 12, 2013 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Ellie Goulding
    Wednesday, August 14, 2013 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center Ellie Goulding
    Thursday, August 15, 2013 Houston, TX Toyota Center Ellie Goulding
    Saturday, August 17, 2013 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Fitz & the Tantrums
    Sunday, August 18, 2013 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center Fitz & the Tantrums
    Monday, August 19, 2013 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse Fitz & the Tantrums
    Wednesday, August 21, 2013 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena Fitz & the Tantrums
    Thursday, August 22, 2013 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Fitz & the Tantrums
    Wednesday, August 28, 2013 Tampa, FL St. Pete Times Forum Fitz & the Tantrums
    Friday, August 30, 2013 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena Fitz & the Tantrums
    Sunday, September 1, 2013 San Juan, PR Coliseo de Puerto Rico TBA

    Europe

    Date City Country Venue
    Wednesday, October 2, 2013* Belfast NI The Odyssey Arena
    Thursday, October 3, 2013* Dublin EIRE The O2
    Saturday, October 5, 2013* Manchester UK Manchester Arena
    Sunday, October 6, 2013* Glasgow UK Hydro
    Tuesday, October 8, 2013* London UK O2 Arena
    Friday, October 11, 2013* Birmingham UK NIA Arena
    Saturday, October 12, 2013* Sheffield UK Motorpoint Arena
    Monday, October 14, 2013* Paris France Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy
    Tuesday, October 15, 2013* Amsterdam Netherlands Ziggo Dome
    Thursday, October 17, 2013* Antwerp Belgium Sportpaleis
    Friday, October 18, 2013* Luxembourg Luxembourg Rockhal
    Sunday, October 20, 2013* Mannheim Germany SAP Arena
    Monday, October 21, 2013* Stuttgart Germany Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
    Wednesday, October 23, 2013* Zurich Switzerland Hallenstadion
    Thursday, October 24, 2013* Vienna Austria Stadthalle
    Saturday, October 26, 2013* Milan Italy Mediolanum Forum
    Monday, October 28, 2013* Berlin Germany O2 World
    Tuesday, October 29, 2013* Hamburg Germany O2 World
    Thursday, October 31, 2013* Copenhagen Denmark Forum
    Saturday, November 2, 2013* Oslo Norway Spektrum
    Sunday, November 3, 2013* Stockholm Sweden Ericsson Globe
    Wednesday, November 6, 2013* Prague Czech Republic O2 Arena
    Thursday, November 7, 2013* Budapest Hungary Papp Laszlo Budapest Sport Arena
    Saturday, November 9, 2013*

    [polldaddy poll=6909703]