Ke$ha Unveils ‘Warrior’ Album Track List


    Ke$ha Warrior TheLavaLizard
    Ke$ha’s ‘Warrior’ album cover

    Ke$ha certainly wasting any time with the launch of the promotional drive for her new album, ‘Warrior’. From the release date to the cover art of the record, the information regarding the project has been continuously flowing throughout the last few days and now, we have the official track list.

    Set to hit stores on December 4th, the standard edition of the ‘Warrior’ album entails 12 tracks whereas its deluxe counterpart comprises a total of 16 songs. “I am so excited to finally share WARRIOR with all of my amazing ANIMALS. I’ve been working for a year on this new record and I have collaborated with some of my idols,” boasted Ke$ha. “This process has been long and intense and I couldn’t be more stoked to share this music. I hope with WARRIOR, my fans get to know me in a much more raw and vulnerable way.”

    The lead single from ‘Warrior’, ‘Die Young’, will be released to radio on September 25th. Until that time, see the track list of ‘Warrior’ below:

    Standard Edition 

    1. Warrior
    2. Die Young
    3. C’Mon
    4. Thinking Of You
    5. Crazy Kids
    6. Wherever You Are
    7. Dirty Love
    8. Wonderland
    9. Only Wanna Dance With You
    10. Supernatural
    11. All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
    12. Love Into The Light

    Deluxe Edition

    13. Last Goodbye
    14. Gold Trans Am
    15. Out Alive
    16. Past Lives

    Watch Ke$ha perform a preview of ‘Die Young’ below:

    [polldaddy poll=6548582]