Cee Lo Green Unveils ‘Magic Moment’ Album Track List


    Cee Lo Magic Moment TheLavaLizard
    Cee Lo Green’s ‘Cee Lo’s Magic Moment’ album cover.

    Now that Cee Lo Green has temporarily given up his seat among the panel of coaches on ‘The Voice’, he has turned his attention toward his new album, ‘Cee Lo’s Magic Moment’. Set to hit stores on October 30th, the Holiday record’s track list includes appearances by Christina Aguilera, Rod Stewart and even The Muppets.

    ‘Magic Moment’ will comprise Green’s renditions of ‘The Christmas Song’, ‘This Christmas’ and ‘Silent Night’. Aguilera, who released her own Holiday album in 2000, will join Green for a special duet called ‘Baby, It’s Cold Outside’. See the full lineup of tracks below:

    1. What Christmas Means to Me
    2. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (Ft. Christina Aguilera)
    3. This Christmas
    4. The Christmas Song
    5. White Christmas
    6. All I Need Is Love”(Ft. Disney’s The Muppets)
    7. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (Ft. Straight No Chaser)
    8. Please Come Home for Christmas
    9. Run Rudolph Run
    10. All I Want for Christmas
    11. Mary, Did You Know?
    12. River
    13. Merry Christmas, Baby (Ft. Rod Stewart)
    14. Silent Night

    Watch Green perform ‘This Christmas’ at the 2011 Christmas in Washington show below:

    [polldaddy poll=6549981]