Chris Brown’s ‘Fortune’ Track List Revealed


    Chris Brown Fortune TheLavaLizard
    Chris Brown's 'Fortune' album cover.

    Chris Brown just revealed the redesigned deluxe edition cover of his ‘Fortune’ album and now we have the record’s corresponding track list. Set to be released on July 3rd, the record features appearances by Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Sevyn and Nas.

    Among the songs included on ‘Fortune’ is the previously leaked ‘Trumpet Lights’. However, the completed version of the song features vocals by Sabrina Antionette. See the ‘Fortune’ track list below:

    1. Turn Up The Music
    2. Bassline
    3. Till I Die (Ft. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)
    4. Mirage – (Ft. Nas)
    5. Don’t Judge Me
    6. 2012
    7. Biggest Fan
    8. Sweet Love
    9. Strip (Ft. Kevin Mccall)
    10. Stuck On Stupid
    11. 4 Years Old
    12. Cadillac (Ft. Sevyn)
    13. Don’t Wake Me Up
    14. Trumpet Lights (Ft. Sabrina Antionette)

    Deluxe Edition:
    15. Tell Somebody
    16. Free Run
    17. Remember My Name (Ft. Sevyn)
    18. Wait For You
    19. Touch Me (Ft. Sevyn)

    Watch the video for Brown’s latest ‘Fortune’ single, ‘Sweet Love’, below:

    [polldaddy poll=6269290]