Preview: Monica’s Entire ‘New Life’ Album


    Monica New Life TheLavaLizard
    The cover of Monica's 'New Life' album.

    We’ve heard the various snippets from Monica’s ‘New Life’ but now the entire album is available for streaming online. Yes, you read that correctly – all 12 songs on the standard edition of the LP have been made accessible for free.

    ‘New Life’ includes guest appearances by Brandy, Wale and a surprise feature from Mary J. Blige on the album’s intro. Also, Rico LovePolow da DonSalaam Remi, Bryan-Michael Cox and Jermaine Dupri all contributed to the record’s production credits.

    1. Intro (Ft. Mary J. Blige)
    2. It All Belongs To Me (Ft. Brandy)
    3. Daddy’s Good Girl
    4. Man Who Has Everything
    5. Big Mistake
    6. Take A Chance (Ft. Wale)
    7. Without You
    8. Until It’s Gone
    9. Amazing
    10. Cry
    11. Time To Move On
    12. New Life (Outro)

    Click here to listen to ‘New Life’

    [polldaddy poll=6106229]

    • Pingback: LISTEN: Stream Monica’s FULL ‘New Life’ Album.. | ThatGoodHit()

    • JustMe_Andria29

      I am so disappointed with this album. None of the songs really stood out to me and I couldn’t imagine hearing them on the radio. What made Monica take this route? Oh well, I won’t be buying the album.

    • Destined

      I’m loovvinnng this album! Monica is back with real RB baby! Stay mad! #NewLife #Leggo