Dawn Richard Unveils ‘Armor On’ Cover & Track List


    Dawn Richard Armon On TheLavaLizard
    Dawn Richard's 'Armor On' cover.

    Now that Dawn has been emancipated from Bad Boy Records, she has set her sights on the solo career of which she always planned. As such, the contralto has prepared her ‘Armor On’ EP for release on March 27th and judging by the dramatic artwork, she is ready for battle.

    ‘Armor On’ will be issued exclusively via iTunes. The set will include 10 tracks, such as the tunes ‘Black Lipstick’, ‘Heaven (Ft. Druski)’ and ‘Bombs’.

    See the full track list of Dawn’s ‘Armor On’ and listen to ‘Black Lipstick’ below:

    1. Intro (Call to Hearts)
    2. Black Lipstick
    3. Bombs
    4. Automatic
    5. Change (Interlude)
    6. Heaven (Ft. Druski)
    7. Faith
    8. Scripture
    9. Save Me From U (Remix)
    10. Outro (The Battle)

    Info via Rap-Up!

    [polldaddy poll=6016912]