Preview: Estelle’s ‘All Of Me’ Album


    February 28th is now visible on the horizon and Estelle has taken the steps to remind her fans of the impending release of her ‘All of Me’ album. Indeed, the singer has issued a preview of the LP, which includes appearances from Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Rick Ross and others.

    The 15-track ‘All of Me’ is preceded by the singles ‘Break My Heart (Ft Rick Ross)’ and ‘Thank You’. Listen to snippets of those songs as well as several others in the album preview below:

    1. The Life
    2. International (Serious) (Ft.Chris Brown & Trey Songz)
    3. You and I
    4. Love the Way We Used To
    5. Cold Crush
    6. Don’t Break It
    7. Break My Heart (Ft. Rick Ross)
    8. Thank You
    9. Who We Are
    10. Wonderful Life
    11. Found My Way…
    12. Back to Love
    13. Blue Skies
    14. Speak Ya Mind
    15. Do My Thing (Ft. Janelle Monae)

    Thanks DDotOmen!

    [polldaddy poll=5961057]