Melanie Fiona Unveils ‘The MF Life’ Track List


    Yesterday, Melanie Fiona announced the release date of her ‘The MF Life’ album and now she has shared the official track list of the record. Set to hit stores on March 27th, the record includes appearances from several Hip-Hop acts, including J. Cole, B.o.B. and T-Pain as well as R&B crooner John Legend.

    ‘MF Life’ is preceded by the singles ‘4 AM’, which has thus far peaked at #13 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart, and ‘Gone & Never Coming Back’. See the full ‘MF Life’ track list below:

    1. This Time (Ft. J. Cole)
    2. 4 AM
    3. Break Down These Walls
    4. I Been That Girl
    5. Wrong Side of The Love Song
    6. Running Featuring Nas
    7. Change The Record (Ft. B.o.B.)
    8. Gone and Never Coming Back
    9. Bones
    10. Watch Me Work
    11. Can’t Say
    12. L.O.V.E (Ft. John Legend)
    13. 6 AN Melanie Fiona & T Pain – BONUS

    [polldaddy poll=5931504]