Kelly Rowland’s Familiar ‘Here I Am’ International Edition Tracklist


    The International Edition of Kelly Rowland’s ‘Here I Am’ will debut in the UK on November 28th. However, if you think that the lineup of songs on the included tracklist looks familiar then you are indeed correct because all of the records were either leaked or released during last year.

    Preceded by the lead issue ‘Down for Whatever’, the repackaged ‘Here I Am’ features appearances from Lil Wayne on Rowland’s breakthrough hit ‘Motivation’ and Big Sean on her current US single, ‘Lay it on Me’.

    See the full tracklist of the LP below:

    1. I’m Dat chick

    2. Work It Man (Ft. Lil Playy)

    3. Motivation (Ft. Lil Wayne)

    4. Lay It On Me (Ft. Big Sean)

    5. Feelin Me Right Now

    6. Turn It Up

    7. All Of The Night

    8. Keep It Between Us

    9. Commander

    10. Down For Whatever

    11. Heaven and Earth

    12. Each Other

    13. When Love Takes Over (With David Guetta)

    14. Rose Colored Glasses

    15. Motivation (Diplo Remix)

    16. Forever & A Day

    17. What A Feeling (With Alex Gaudino)

    Rowland’s team is obviously treating this album as a basic rerelease. Yet, since they waited over 3 months to debut the project in the UK, it would have been wise to have at least recorded some new material. Didn’t Rowland herself recently claim that she was no longer complaisant?

    [polldaddy poll=5662527]